Some things aren’t meant to be… or are they?

Hello world 🌸

It is two weeks until I am 29 years old. I feel happy, a little bittersweet and ultimately shocked, 29 whole years have come since I have been alive. So crazy.

I am trying to do more things in my life that bring me comfort and relief in some way or another. This Sunday is Easter, it’ll be nice to have a nice day with my family and my significant other’s family.

I had another WordPress site that got lost somehow and a few days ago I was able to find all of the momentous posts I wrote last year while I had my streak of creativity. I guess I had a lot of time on my hands especially because I was out of work, lost on what I wanted to do and too scared to try anything new. I surprised myself some moments and luckily was proud in the end, but my life is a continued work in progress.

I am trying to learn that nothing needs to be perfect. I am healthy, I am loved and everything will eventually be in place.

Stay tuned. I have a lot of insight into a lot of life circumstances.

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

