FAQS

  1. I’m a very true believer in fate.
  2. I can’t stomach watching or hearing anything about surgery, broken bones, removing things etc I feel like I will faint or drop dead. I do have a serious respect for people that need serious surgery and live to tell about the recovery.
  3. I’ve been Type 1 Diabetic for the past 23 years and it still doesn’t get easier. I have learned that I am a pretty badass warrior who has lived through things many would never be able to.
  4. I love my cat Henry so much even though he’s such a jerk to me. He will be four years old this August and I cry every time I think about the day I brought him home. I adopted him a month after losing my fourteen year old cat, who was literally my best friend, so much so that I tattooed his name on my ankle. So Henry wasn’t a replacement but definitely comforted me in the months that followed that heartbreak. The only time Henry is nice to me is when I tell him he’s about to be brushed, or he’s sick and needs to go to the vet and let’s me hand feed him.
  5. I’m not a cat lady, I definitely love kittens and cats, but I do want a puppy someday soon.
  6. I am seven credits short of a Bachelors Degree
  7. I am probably the most sensitive person in the world and most things turn me into a crying pile of mush.
  8. I am very curious to learn Sign Language.
  9. I have very good intuition about people and I am usually always right about what my gut instinct feels.
  10. I always hear music in my head no matter where I go or what I am doing.
  11. I have four tattoos, I want more. I’m seriously one of those women who wants a sleeve but don’t have the chops to do it… maybe a leg sleeve haha
  12. I LOVE rose gold jewelry and can never get enough of it.
  13. My favorite drink is milk.
  14. I have a guinea pig named Penelope. She just turned 4. She’s spoiled rotten, is a pain in the ass but is the sweetest, little thing I have ever seen.
  15. I love having jobs where I am helping people. Hopefully make it into a full time career so I can finally settle down and start a family.
  16. I’m obsessed with re-watching some of my favorite shows over and over and over.
  17. My favorite movie is Winter’s Tale. The perfect amount of Colin Farrell, true love, heartbreak, a magical horse and some stars. đŸ˜‰
  18. My favorite person in the entire world is Leila.
  19. I have a tendency to live tweet shows or movies and the actors themselves will either like my tweet and or respond.
  20. I wanted to be a police officer but it wasn’t meant to be.
  21. My favorite place in the world is on top of mountain at a lake.
  22. I know a lot about makeup and I have one of the top membership cards at Sephora.
  23. Countdowns are my favorite to an event or vacation that’s coming up.
  24. I have only been to the hospital once, when I was diagnosed with Diabetes when I was 5.
  25. My hatred for doctors is real. I’d rather be stabbed and bleed out than see a doctor. They literally petrify me.
  26. I am a terrible sleeper.
  27. I love journals and if I saw a leather bound one, forget it, I am hooked.
  28. I love writing quotes, quoting movies, quoting lyrics.
  29. I  have really neat handwriting.
  30. I painted my room a few months ago all by myself. I redecorated everything and my wall is basically an album of everyone and everything I love.
  31. Julia Roberts movies from the 90s makes me think of the times me and my mom always went to the movies together because we didn’t have a lot of money when I was growing up so that was a big deal.
  32. If I could be on any tv show it would be Sons of Anarchy.
Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

